In the past when I moved a song in the app from Unlimited Music to a Playlist, the "plus" sign would convert to a "checkmark" indicating the song had been moved to My Music. Amazon just told me they removed that convenient feature. Now after transferring songs or albums to a playlist in My Music, we must manually click on each "plus mark" to actually add it to My Music. This is a big inconvenience and Amazon could not tell me why they removed this feature. Disappointing as this seems a great, yet innocuous, feature. Anyone have any insight?