What is the procedure to change live ISP subscription price in the skill and what happens with old users, who are already subscribed?
I found this explanation in the docs:
Your revenue share is calculated based on the list price you set for your products. If you decide to change the list price after your skill has been published, the skill will require recertification.
Okay, so to change the price I need to pass cert. That's clear, but what happens with old users, who were subscribed before the price change?
- Do they get charged new price, after their old subscription expires?
- Do they get some sort of automated notification that subscription price has changed or is it skill developer responsibility to announce this?