I wanted to hide one my Alexa skill, before terminating from the store. Actually I wanted to give some space for returning user before I remove. So I read everywhere that hiding Alexa skill will not allow new users to take the skill, but still the existing users can use the Skill. So I have hide my skill. But still new users were able to enable my skill and use. What should I do so that it should be no longer be available for new users and available only for existing users?