Thank you for your question. If a product was previously published live, it will not be able to delete it until it has been updated to comply with our policies. If you need any further assistance with this specific design, I would recommend that you send an email to email@example.com. They will be more than happy to help you.
Centering Design with Template 5 Answers
how i can use .uk and . de 2 Answers